ABOUT PRODUCT MEDIA GROUP

Product Media Group
Belgian head office

Canadadreef 3,2820 Bonheiden, Belgium

Axel Debruyne
CEO

Tel:+32 15 61 10 18
Email: axel@productmedia.group

Suzanne Struver
Inside sales

Tel:+32 15 55 14 51
Email: suzanne@productmedia.group

Meizi Yu
Production & Logistics

Tel: +32 15 21 96 84
Email: meizi@productmedia.group

Product Media Group
China trading office

Rm1402, Zhiyin Yuan, Laiyin Shui An, Jiangpu Street, Conghua Area,
Guangzhou, 510900,Guangdong province,China

Nicole Gao
Management & Sales

Tel: +86 20 3790 8861
Email: nicole@productmedia.group

Vivian Gao
Purchase & Logistics

Tel: +86 20 3790 8861
Email: vivian@productmedia.group

Marco Ma
Production & QC

Tel: +86 20 3790 8861
Email: info@productmedia.group

Product Media Group
India Paccai bag factory

11-47/2, North peyodu, Azhagiapandipuram, 629851, India

Vinish
General Management

Tel:+91 9092046306
Email: vinish@paccai.com

Edwin
Production management

Tel:+91 9092046306
Email: sales@paccai.com

Siva
Graphic design

Tel:+91 9092046306
Email: sales@paccai.com